Skip to main content
The mission of Northwestern Dining is to educate students, engage the community, and enrich the Northwestern experience by offering one of the most unique and pioneering campus meal programs in the nation.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day. From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Geiger_E
Erich Geiger
District Manager
erich.geiger@sodexo.com
847-491-2026

NU coming soon
Bruce Gonsalves
General Manager - Retail and Catering
bruce.gonsalves@sodexo.com
847-467-6113

Studdtmann_C
Chris Studtmann
District Executive Chef
chris.studtmann@sodexo.com
847-491-7369


NU coming soon
Jerry Frye
Operations Manager - Retail
gerald.frye@sodexo.com
847-467-6111

Sechowski_K
Karen Sechowski, RD, LDN
District Dietitian
diet-food@northwestern.edu
847-491-DIET (3438)

NU coming soon
Harriette Newsom
District HR Manager
harriette.newsom@sodexo.com
847-467-2099


McLaughlin_R
Remeish McLaughlin
Customer Experience Manager
remeish.mclaughlin@sodexo.com

Moorehead_L
Laura Moorehead
District Controller
laura.moorehead@sodexo.com
847-491-3918

Ferarro_J
John Ferraro
Operations Manager
john.ferraro@sodexo.com
847-491-7873


Skidmore_E
Eddie Skidmore
Area Marketing Coordinator
eddie.skidmore@sodexo.com
847-467-6010

Tilghman_R 2
Rachel Tilghman
Director of Communications and Engagement
rachel.tilghman@sodexo.com
847-467-6010

Lambert-Ryan_B
Brendan Lambert-Ryan
Customer Service & Meal Plan Specialist
food@northwestern.edu
847-491-3918


Hyland_S
Sean Hyland
Marketing Manager
sean.hyland@sodexo.com
847-467-6010

Algarin_C
Chris Algarin
Marketing Manager
christopher.algarin@sodexo.com
847-467-6010

Phan_J
Jenny Phan
Marketing MIT/Photographer
jenny.phan@sodexo.com
847-467-6010


Campbell_J
Jamie Campbell
Graphic Designer
jamie.campbell@sodexo.com
847-467-6010

Warren_S
Samantha Warren
Campus Kitchens Coordinator
swarren@campuskitchens.org
847-491-6925


Northwestern University | Dining Services | 600 Haven Street | Seabury, first floor | Evanston, IL 60208 | tel. (847) 491-2020 | Contact Us