Skip to main content
The mission of Northwestern Dining is to educate students, engage the community, and enrich the Northwestern experience by offering one of the most unique and pioneering campus meal programs in the nation.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day. From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Bruce
Bruce Gonsalves
General Manager - Retail and Catering
bruce.gonsalves@sodexo.com
847-467-6113

Guzman_G
Gustavo "Gus" Guzman
Executive Chef - Catering
gustavo.guzman@sodexo.com

NU_Coming_Soon
Stephanie Klafert
Catering Manager
stephanie.klafert@sodexo.com
847-467-6110


NU_Coming_Soon
Carlos Mercado
Catering Supervisor
carlos.mercado2@sodexo.com
847-467-6114

NU_Coming_Soon
Sara Koulouris
Catering Director
sara.koulouris@sodexo.com
847-467-6114

NU_Coming_Soon
Tiffany Scroggins
Catering Coordinator
tiffany.scroggins@sodexo.com
847-467-6114


NU_Coming_Soon
Ashleigh Nelson
Catering Coordinator
ashleigh.nelson@sodexo.com
847-467-6114


Northwestern University | Dining Services | 600 Haven Street | Seabury, first floor | Evanston, IL 60208 | tel. (847) 491-2020 | Contact Us