Skip to main content
The mission of Northwestern Dining is to educate students, engage the community, and enrich the Northwestern experience by offering one of the most unique and pioneering campus meal programs in the nation.

Residential Dining Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day. From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

NU coming soon
Greg Campbell
Pastry Executive Chef - Sargent Hall
gregory.campbell@sodexo.com
847-467-6599

NU coming soon
Grace Knight
Front of House Manager - Sargent Hall
grace.knight@sodexo.com
847-491-8109

NU coming soon
Richard Gongaware
Production Manager - Sargent Hall
richard.gongaware@sodexo.com


NU coming soon
Amy Dearth
Executive Chef - Foster Walker
amy.dearth@sodexo.com
847-491-5086

Tinoco_F
Fernando Tinoco
Executive Chef - Allison Hall
fernando.tinoco@sodexo.com
847-491-5509

NU coming soon
Paulina Vallejo
Manager - Hinman
paulina.vallejo@sodexo.com
847-491-2729


Keneson_R
Ron Keneson
Executive Chef - Willard
ronald.keneson@sodexo.com
847-467-3124

NU coming soon
Lizabeth Woods
Supervisor - Hinman
lizabeth.woods@sodexo.com
847-491-2729

NU coming soon
Mary Cannon
Food Service Supervisor
mary.cannon@sodexo.com
773-837-4356


Northwestern University | Dining Services | 600 Haven Street | Seabury, first floor | Evanston, IL 60208 | tel. (847) 491-2020 | Contact Us